Parish Events   Parish 'Do this in Memory' preparation programme for First Holy Communion Masses in Programme (12.30p.m.)  Sunday, 3rd, November Sunday, 24th November Sunday, 15th December Sunday, 26th January  Sunday, 16th February First Penance - Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 Holy Thursday, 9th April at 5p.m. Sunday, 26th April Saturday, 16th May 2020 - First Holy Communion     

We remember our friends and loved ones who have died in Christ. 
Week ending 8th November 2019 
 
William McCormack 
Jude Conlan  
May they enjoy perfect peace and reconciliation in the presence of God. 

Meetings 

Divine Mercy Prayer Group Meeting: 
Every Wednesday in the Parish Centre from 7.30pm to 8.30pm. 
All are welcome, Jesus I Trust in You 

Parish Pastoral Council 

The next meeting for the Parish Pastoral Council to be advised. 

Liturgy Group 

The next meeting for the Liturgy Group will take place on Wednesday, 27th November 2019 at 7.30p.m. in the Parish Centre. 

Property & Finance Committee 

The next meeting of the Property & Finance Committee to be advised. 

Adult Faith Development Team 

The next meeting of the Adult Faith Development Team to be advised. 

Scripture Group 

Meets every Wednesday at 10.00am to discuss the readings for the Sunday Mass. If you would like to have a deeper understanding of the Scripture come to this meeting where you will be made very welcome. 

St Joseph's Young Priests 

2nd Friday of the Month: Rosary and prayers for priests and religious vocations after the 9.15a.m. Mass. All are welcome. 
 
 

Mass Intentions 

Church of the Holy Child 
Date 
Time 
Mass Intention 
Monday 11th November  
9.15a.m. 
Available for Intention 
 
7.00p.m. 
Tony Travers - Anniversary 
John Towell - Anniversary 
Tuesday 12th November 
9.15a.m. 
Available for Intention 
 
7.00p.m. 
Daniel Toland - Anniversary 
Wednesday 13th November 
9.15a.m. 
Available for Intention 
 
7.00p.m. 
Available for Intention  
Thursday 14th November 
9.15a.m. 
Available for Intention 
 
7.00p.m. 
Available for Intention 
Friday 15th November 
9.15a.m. 
Available for Intention 
 
7.00p.m. 
Elizabeth Gibbs - Anniversary 
Philomena Behan - Anniversary 
Saturday 16th November 
10.00a.m. 
Available for Intention 
Vigil 
7.00p.m.  
Carmel Fleming - Anniversary 
Robert Power - Birthday Remembrance  
Sunday 17th November  
 
 
 
 11.15a.m. 
Anne Rocca - Anniversary 
Peter McGovern - Anniversary 
 
12.30p.m. 
Joe Briscoe - Anniversary 
Margaret Ward - Anniversary 
 
 
6.00p.m. 
Available for Intention 
 
 
 
Blessed Margaret Ball 
Wednesday 13th November 
10.00a.m. 
No Intention 
Sunday 17th November  
10.00a.m. 
No Intention 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings